E3 2016 Live Blog

maxresdefault (17)

Join us live for each of today’s big conferences: Microsoft, Ubisoft and Sony. We’ll be bringing you updates, facts and some snarky comments throughout in a bout of informative yet irreverent blog posts. Today’s schedule is as follows:

Microsoft – 5.30PM BST/9.30AM PST

Ubisoft – 9PM BST/1PM PST

Sony – 2AM BST/6PM PST

Make sure to check out Power Up Gaming throughout the week for more news, previews and opinions on the rest of E3 2016!

You Might Also Like