News PC PS4 Xbox One

Resident Evil 7 Full Season Pass & DLC Details Revealed


Capcom has today confirmed the full details of Resident Evil 7: Biohazard’s season pass, along with the additional content it will include.

Following a number of recent leaks, it appears the developer has shuffled around the order of some of the upcoming survival horror title’s DLC. The full list of content included with the season pass, according to the game’s Steam storefront listing, is as follows:

  • Banned Footage Vol. 1
    • Nightmare
    • Bedroom
    • Ethan Must Die
  • Banned Footage Vol. 2
    • 21
    • Daughters
    • Jack’s 55th Birthday
  • Additional Story Episode

Resident Evil 7’s season pass will retail on its own for $29.99 on PC, with a deluxe bundle containing both the base game and the pass costing $89.98. The title is scheduled to launch on Xbox One, PS4 (with PSVR support) and PC on January 24, with all season pass content due to be released by December 31, 2017.

You Might Also Like